眼瞼下垂で手術 I am operated on for eyelid descent

そう言う名前の病気

Disease of such name

病気と言えば保険が効きます

Speaking of a disease, insurance works

 

 

 

医者は私にどんな形にしたいですか?と聞くことも無く

いきなり瞼にマーキングを始めました。

術後すぐはこんな感じ。

The doctor did not ask to me for the my request about the form of eyes.

Doctor began marking on eyelids suddenly

This is Just after an operation

 

約一日後

ほとんど美容整形と同じですね

抜糸は来週の金曜日です

 

Approximately one day later

It is the almost same as cosmetic surgery

The suture removal is next Friday

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Paul (金曜日, 07 6月 2013 02:31)

    It looks painful. I hope you heal quickly. When you get old healing takes longer. Maybe next you can have breast implants or extension in your underpants.

  • #2

    Shuji (金曜日, 07 6月 2013 07:38)

    Thank you Paul
    My underpants already I changed it more firmly
    like my dog.