BOSIS team のセーター

日々寒く成って来ています。毎年この

セーターには御世話に成っています。

ディエゴにはもっと御世話に成っておけば

良かったと今更ながら思う今日この頃です。

 

 

つよぽんは関西方面に出張?中ですから

私は時間を持て余しています。

そこで家からお犬様と散歩に真壁トライアルパークへ。

天気は良かったですがお客さんは少なめで

お犬様ラブ様は放し飼い状態です。

 

 

そうそう!週末にはご多分に漏れず弊社も忘年会成る

催うしが有りましてクジ引きで当たったのがこの

ミニチュア!!!

私めの務める会社の主力の車です。

1/45スケールのミニチュアですが結構でかい!

 

 

私の出身地三重県の実家に居る甥の息子に

クリスマスプレゼントを!

藤原棟梁の孫の動画を観て私も購入!!!

やっぱPC01作業機の操作は実機並みの筈。

それは正月に帰省して確認します。

 

 

自分へのクリスマスプレゼントはアイホンのケース。

今まではつよぽんのお古を使っていました。

なんかワイズの誰かが持っていたような気がするのは

気のせいでしょうか?

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 9
  • #1

    Paul (日曜日, 22 12月 2013 01:45)

    Hi Shuji. I think maybe I buy PC01 my garden has much flood. I need to make ditches. Your family are all very beautiful people. Please enjoy Christmas and new year.

  • #2

    Shuji (日曜日, 22 12月 2013 08:23)

    It is already the Christmas holidays in the UK.
    Did you prepare presents to grandchildren?
    I think this PC01 cannot make the ditch
    Do you have snow already around your house?

  • #3

    Paul (日曜日, 22 12月 2013 17:24)

    Hi Shuji. It is already Christmas holiday in many places in the UK but not so much in Scotland. Scotland has more holiday at new year because they like to get drunk. My grandchildren get many presents at Christmas. We have had snow but not so much only 5cm and after 2 days gone. Now nothing only very strong winds, hailstones and 2 or 3 deg C.
    How about you weather because always your photo's is sunny.

  • #4

    Shuji (日曜日, 29 12月 2013 11:22)

    Hello Paul
    Temperature around my home is 0-10 degrees.
    I had day off from yesterday.
    I went for the training of the trial yesterday wuth my son.
    And I departured to a house of Kyoto.
    I see the snow from the car window , but now arrived safely.
    I'm going to MIe to see mother and nephew tomorrow.
    How about condition of you wife's eyes ?

  • #5

    Paul (日曜日, 29 12月 2013 17:27)

    Hi Shuji,
    My wife's eyes are not so good. She can still see but only when she looks straight at something. She can't see thinks to the side of her vision. She now has a white stick to let people know she can't see properly. Before she bump into people in shops because she not see them and they not happy. Now people understand and help her.

  • #6

    shuji (日曜日, 29 12月 2013 19:29)

    I understood her eyes have become so bad.
    Please take care of her.
    By the way, does the health of the Paul not have any problem?
    I refrain from alcohol now.
    But I do not leave it
    Maybe I will develop soon cholesterol, diabetes, gout .
    I want to meet you once again in Scotland before dying.
    I will go by all means so you must keep the health.
    me also.

  • #7

    Paul (日曜日, 29 12月 2013 21:11)

    Hi Shuji
    My health has many small problems so far. Maybe old age.
    But I must get camera up my bottom soon and hope no problem.

  • #8

    Shuji (日曜日, 29 12月 2013 21:34)

    Me also hope no problem.
    I wish you a good luck.

  • #9

    Paul (日曜日, 29 12月 2013 22:35)

    Thank you. I will let you know.